Here’s What You’ll Discover
This masterclass will help you to identify the following:

  • Which story and why 
  • Your zone of brilliance (we all have one) 
  • How your book can support your brand and business (even if you didn't think of using this book for your business) 
  • What is a blueprint, and how it will help you to use your book more effectively 
  • The right book for right now 
  • And inspire you to write a shorter book that you can publish quickly and with ease.
Live Webinar

Masterclass: Write Your Zone Of Brilliance Book

Dale Darley

Turn your story, transformational process and ideas into a book Writing a book is a fantastic way to reach more people than any blog, speaking gig, article, or social media post because it will be impacting people for years to come.
 
But so many struggle because they are trying to write the wrong book or finding writing so many words overwhelming.  

Let's change that shall we?

    Select a Schedule

    All Spots for this Live Webinar has been booked now.

TIMES: 7 PM CET (Madrid), 6 PM UK, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST - All other times head to www.worldtimebuddy.com